Book
en fr
Book now
No intermediaries,
best rates guaranteed!
Official website: No availability
Other sites: No availability

Restaurant « Le 1925 » at Sables d’Or les Pins

Fresh and spirited cuisine near Cap Fréhel

If you’re looking for a dining experience in Brittany not far from Cap Fréhel, why not come indulge yourself with cuisine elaborated by our “Master Restaurant owner-Chef”? He invites you to taste all the flavours the region has to offer from both land and sea. In these fresh seasonal products, you’ll find a culinary blend of creativity and regional singularity: seafood specialities, Fréhel oysters, shellfish platter and scallops. In « Le 1925 » restaurant, the dishes have the fragrance of Brittany... and garden herbs.

It is also the perfect setting for business meals and family reunions. Enjoy a group lunch or a quiet dinner in a lovely, completely renovated (interior or exterior) environment decorated in warm colours that blend tradition and modernity, sophistication and comfort.

A la carte & fixed-price menus

Gourmet mornings at Sables d’Or

Buffet with your choice of local, organic or home made products!

Breakfast, one of the most, if not the most important meal of the day, is a special time at Hotel Diane. The hotel serves carefully selected products: fruit basket, fresh fruit salad, cereals, dried fruits, plain or fruit yoghurt, “fromage blanc”, 5 to 10 different jams, fresh bread, sandwich bread with toaster available, crepes, pastries, cakes, ham, cheese, butter, hard-boiled eggs, hot beverages, fruit juices (orange and apple)...

Book your table

Restaurant at Sables d’Or les Pins

+33(0)296414207

Do not hesitate to call us or leave us a message. We will respond as soon as possible.

Réservez
fr en
Réservez maintenant
Pas d'intermédiaires,
meilleurs tarifs garantis!
Site officiel : Pas de disponibilités
Autres sites : Pas de disponibilités

Restaurant « Le 1925 » à Sables d’Or les Pins

Cuisine de fraîcheur et bonne humeur près du Cap Fréhel

Si vous cherchez un restaurant en Bretagne pour faire une pause gourmande non loin du Cap Fréhel, venez découvrir les délices & gourmandises de notre Chef « Maître Restaurateur ». Il vous propose toutes les saveurs de la région, entre terre et mer, terroir et créativité et offre une cuisine fine composée de produits frais de saison : spécialités de poissons, huîtres de Fréhel, plateaux de fruits de mer et coquilles St Jacques d’Erquy. Au restaurant « Le 1925 », les assiettes fleurent bon la Bretagne… et les herbes du jardin.

C'est aussi le lieu idéal pour les repas d’affaires et les réunions familiales. Déjeuner de groupe ou dîner au calme dans de beaux espaces entièrement rénovés (intérieurs ou extérieurs), aux tons chaleureux qui allie tradition et modernisme, raffinement et confort.

Ouvert tous les soirs.

Menus et carte

Matin gourmand à Sables d’Or

Buffet de produits locaux, bio ou faits Maison au choix !

Le petit déjeuner, l’un des repas les plus importants de la journée, sinon le plus important, est un moment privilégié à l’Hôtel de Diane. L’hôtel apporte une attention toute particulière aux produits qu’il vous sert : corbeille de fruits, salade de fruits frais, céréales, fruits secs,  yaourts nature et aux fruits, fromage blanc, 5 à 10 variétés de confiture, pains frais, pain de mie avec toaster, crêpes, viennoiseries, cakes, jambon, fromage, beurre, œufs durs, boissons chaudes, jus de fruits (orange et pomme)…

Réserver votre table

Restaurant aux Sables d'Or les Pins

+33(0)296414207

N'hésitez pas à nous appeler ou nous laisser un message. Nous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.